What are the dates and times of the Big Bash League matches?

Here is the provisional schedule (subject to changes) for the upcoming BBL games.

 

Date Home Team Away Team Start time (GMT)
Sunday, 5 December 2021 Sydney Sixers Melbourne Stars 8:15 AM
Monday, 6 December 2021 Sydney Thunder Brisbane Heat 8:15 AM
Tuesday, 7 December 2021 Melbourne Renegades Adelaide Strikers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Sixers 7:35 AM
Wednesday, 8 December 2021 Perth Scorchers Brisbane Heat 10:35 AM
Thursday, 9 December 2021 Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Renegades 8:15 AM
Friday, 10 December 2021 Melbourne Stars Sydney Thunder 8:15 AM
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Sydney Sixers Hobart Hurricanes 7:35 AM
Saturday, 11 December 2021 Perth Scorchers Adelaide Strikers 10:30 AM
Sunday, 12 December 2021 Sydney Thunder Melbourne Stars 8:15 AM
Monday, 13 December 2021 Brisbane Heat Melbourne Renegades 8:15 AM
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 Hobart Hurricanes Perth Scorchers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 15 December 2021 Melbourne Stars Sydney Sixers 8:15 AM
Sunday, 19 December 2021 Brisbane Heat Sydney Thunder 8:40 AM
Monday, 20 December 2021 Perth Scorchers Hobart Hurricanes 8:15 AM
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 Sydney Sixers Adelaide Strikers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 22 December 2021 Melbourne Renegades Perth Scorchers 8:15 AM
Thursday, 23 December 2021 Adelaide Strikers Brisbane Heat 8:15 AM
Friday, 24 December 2021 Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Stars 4:30 AM
Sunday, 26 December 2021 Sydney Thunder Sydney Sixers 7:05 AM
Sunday, 26 December 2021 Perth Scorchers Melbourne Renegades 10:15 AM
Monday, 27 December 2021 Hobart Hurricanes Adelaide Strikers 7:05 AM
Monday, 27 December 2021 Brisbane Heat Melbourne Stars 10:05 AM
Tuesday, 28 December 2021 Sydney Thunder Perth Scorchers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Sydney Sixers Brisbane Heat 7:05 AM
Wednesday, 29 December 2021 Melbourne Renegades Hobart Hurricanes 8:15 AM
Thursday, 30 December 2021 Perth Scorchers Melbourne Stars 8:15 AM
Friday, 31 December 2021 Adelaide Strikers Sydney Thunder 8:15 AM
Saturday, 1 January 2022 Hobart Hurricanes Brisbane Heat 5:00 AM
Saturday, 1 January 2022 Sydney Sixers Melbourne Renegades 8:30 AM
Sunday, 2 January 2022 Melbourne Stars Perth Scorchers 4:30 AM
Sunday, 2 January 2022 Sydney Thunder Adelaide Strikers 8:15 AM
Monday, 3 January 2022 Melbourne Stars Melbourne Renegades 8:15 AM
Tuesday, 4 January 2022 Perth Scorchers Sydney Sixers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 5 January 2022 Adelaide Strikers Hobart Hurricanes 7:05 AM
Thursday, 6 January 2022 Melbourne Renegades Brisbane Heat 7:05 AM
Thursday, 6 January 2022 Perth Scorchers Sydney Thunder 10.15 AM
Friday, 7 January 2022 Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Stars 8:15 AM
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Melbourne Renegades Sydney Thunder 7:05 AM
Saturday, 8 January 2022 Brisbane Heat Hobart Hurricanes 9:30 AM
Sunday, 9 January 2022 Sydney Sixers Perth Scorchers 8:15 AM
Monday, 10 January 2022 Melbourne Stars Adelaide Strikers 1:10 AM
Monday, 10 January 2022 Hobart Hurricanes Sydney Thunder 8:15 AM
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 Melbourne Renegades Sydney Sixers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 Brisbane Heat Adelaide Strikers 8:15 AM
Thursday, 13 January 2022 Sydney Thunder Hobart Hurricanes 4:45 AM
Thursday, 13 January 2022 Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Stars 8:35 AM
Friday, 14 January 2022 Adelaide Strikers Perth Scorchers 11:40 PM
Friday, 14 January 2022 Adelaide Strikers Melbourne Stars 11:40 AM
Saturday, 15 January 2022 Sydney Sixers Sydney Thunder 7:40 AM
Sunday, 16 January 2022 Melbourne Stars Brisbane Heat 8:15 AM
Monday, 17 January 2022 Hobart Hurricanes Melbourne Renegades 8:40 AM
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 Adelaide Strikers Sydney Sixers 8:15 AM
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Brisbane Heat Perth Scorchers 2:30 AM
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Sydney Thunder Melbourne Renegades 5:40 AM
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 Melbourne Stars Hobart Hurricanes 8:50 AM
Friday, 21 January 2022 Eliminator Eliminator TBC
Saturday, 22 January 2022 Qualifier Qualifier TBC
Sunday, 23 January 2022 Knockout Knockout TBC
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 Challenger Challenger TBC
Friday, 28 January 2022 The Final The Final TBC
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful