When is Russell Brand - Our Little Lives: Shakespeare & Me?

The show will premiere on the 14th July.

There will be 3 different streams depending on the part of the world you are in, with different times.

  • AUS Broadcast: 21.00 AEST (19.00 AWST)
  • UK Broadcast: 19.30 BST
  • US Broadcast: 21.00 EST (18.00 PST)

 

As our website is geolocalised, the event will start at the date and time displayed on your screen!

Once you've purchased the event, you'll see a countdown to it on the event page, so you'll be able to see exactly when it is due to take place. Our site is also geolocalised, so the countdown is accurate for your times zone regardless of where you are in the world! 

 

The content will be available on the platform to be rewatched up until the 23rd of July. Please keep that in mind so you will not miss it! 

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 16 found this helpful